Marlboro Tire and Automotive
4.94/5.00, based on 125 ratings; 95 user reviews

  Lee, 03/15/2018

I simply needed a windshield wiper that blew off car and they managed to fit me in

  Vicky & Hosia, 03/01/2018

Marlboro Tire has been our shop of choice for over 15 years. The care and service far exceed our expectations every time - we just wont trust our cars to anyone else.

  Lavern, 02/22/2018

Extremely satisfactory

  Joan, 01/11/2018

Honest, professional, and caring! Joan

  Russ, 01/11/2018

Another fine job by the folks at Marlboro Tire. I love their Freedom Plan. When they rotate and balance my tires they find the little problems and fix them before they become big problems. Thank you.

  Salvatore, 12/28/2017

Family owned business that treat you like family. They are professional and thorough on your vehicle needs and polite and personable on their customer service.

  Mary Ann, 11/02/2017

Marlboro Tire and Automotive is so much more than a tire shop. I count on them for all my vehicle needs and am never disappointed.

  John, 10/12/2017

Very pleased with service and attention given to our satisfaction

  Ernest, 10/07/2017

Outstanding Team and Service!!!

  Joan, 09/28/2017

Professional, honest, reliable!

  Russ, 09/07/2017

The people at Marlboro Tire have saved me again. I was stranded at work 15 minutes before they closed. Brian helped me get my car to the shop and made all the arrangements. Mike met the crane after hours to get my car stored inside the building so it would not get damaged over night. The next day the repairs were made and I was back on the road. Thanks again Marlboro Tire. Great job.

  Glenn & Pam, 08/24/2017

terrific, as usual.

  Gregory, 07/27/2017

Marlboro Tire always provide me with services that I'm completely satisfied with. I will continue have my vehicle serviced at Marlboro Tires.

  Daniel, 07/20/2017

Courteous and knowledgeable staff got me in the door and back out on the road in record time. Work was easy to schedule and was completed quickly.

  Lee, 06/01/2017

Professional, competent auto repair

  Tony, 05/18/2017

Great work and great people. Glad they are here to care for me and my family!

  Tony, 03/02/2017

Great work and thoroughly done right! Staff is friendly and responsive. Would absolutely recommend!!

  Wallace, 02/16/2017

Easy to work with. Completely went over the job and what needed to be completed. Price was very competitive and they completed the work quickly. When I got the car back it drove like a new car. Very pleased, highly recommend.

  Russ, 01/26/2017

Took my Toyota truck in for regular service and new tires. The work was done on time and in a workmanship manner. No complaints and I love the new tires that Mike and Brian helped me select. I have always received good service at this family owned business.

  Gregory, 01/12/2017

I have always been satisfied having my vehicle serviced at Marlboro Tire and Automotive.