Marlboro Tire and Automotive
4.94/5.00, based on 117 ratings; 89 user reviews

  Mary Ann, 11/02/2017

Marlboro Tire and Automotive is so much more than a tire shop. I count on them for all my vehicle needs and am never disappointed.

  John, 10/12/2017

Very pleased with service and attention given to our satisfaction

  Ernest, 10/07/2017

Outstanding Team and Service!!!

  Joan, 09/28/2017

Professional, honest, reliable!

  Russ, 09/07/2017

The people at Marlboro Tire have saved me again. I was stranded at work 15 minutes before they closed. Brian helped me get my car to the shop and made all the arrangements. Mike met the crane after hours to get my car stored inside the building so it would not get damaged over night. The next day the repairs were made and I was back on the road. Thanks again Marlboro Tire. Great job.

  Glenn & Pam, 08/24/2017

terrific, as usual.

  Gregory, 07/27/2017

Marlboro Tire always provide me with services that I'm completely satisfied with. I will continue have my vehicle serviced at Marlboro Tires.

  Daniel, 07/20/2017

Courteous and knowledgeable staff got me in the door and back out on the road in record time. Work was easy to schedule and was completed quickly.

  Lee, 06/01/2017

Professional, competent auto repair

  Tony, 05/18/2017

Great work and great people. Glad they are here to care for me and my family!

  Tony, 03/02/2017

Great work and thoroughly done right! Staff is friendly and responsive. Would absolutely recommend!!

  Mr. Wallace, 02/16/2017

Easy to work with. Completely went over the job and what needed to be completed. Price was very competitive and they completed the work quickly. When I got the car back it drove like a new car. Very pleased, highly recommend.

  Russ, 01/26/2017

Took my Toyota truck in for regular service and new tires. The work was done on time and in a workmanship manner. No complaints and I love the new tires that Mike and Brian helped me select. I have always received good service at this family owned business.

  Gregory, 01/12/2017

I have always been satisfied having my vehicle serviced at Marlboro Tire and Automotive.

  Sandra, 01/05/2017

Again, excellent service for routine check ups. Work done in timely manner. They always call with updates. Fast, dependable and reasonably priced.

  Esther, 12/29/2016

The service was fantastic; they explained what I needed; gave specific time table; and walked me through all the steps of the processes. It is a family owned business that clearly takes pride in their work and cares about the customer.

  Sharon, 12/09/2016

Excellent customer service! Thank you Brian and company for all of your efforts. I am 100% satisfied customer. I look forward to continued business with you.

  Russell, 11/03/2016

Painless, just the way I like it.

  Russ, 10/27/2016

Took my car in for regular service, lube oil filter, rotate and balance the tires. Asked if I could wait. My car was in and out in under an hour. All work was done properly at a reasonable price. Another great job by Marlboro Tire. Thanks.

  Shawn, 10/21/2016

Good honest repair shop.