We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlboro Tire and Automotive
301-627-4900
15204 Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
38.822486 -76.742884
http://marlborotire.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
131 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Russ 06/21/2018
When in to have my power steering pump checked. It was making a racket. After the diagnosis it was determined that my 14 year old truck was leaking from the steering rack and the hoses to and from the pump were cracked and leaking. Therefore I was losing fluid, hence the noise. Cost a lot more than a pump to repair but the vehicle was repaired properly. It's what I like about this shop. They fix things correctly and stand behind their work. Thank you.
  Brian 06/12/2018
The service was friendly and QUICK!
  Jeannie 06/09/2018
Marlboro tire always provides excellent service. They are a great family owned business.
  Sandra 06/07/2018
  Margaret 06/07/2018
  Esther 06/07/2018
It was easy to set-up an appointment; they diagnosed the problem within hours; called me with details and estimate of cost and time it would take; picked up car at the end of the day; it couldn't have been easier.
  Lee 03/15/2018
I simply needed a windshield wiper that blew off car and they managed to fit me in
  Natalie 03/08/2018
  Vicky & Hosia 03/01/2018
Marlboro Tire has been our shop of choice for over 15 years. The care and service far exceed our expectations every time - we just wont trust our cars to anyone else.
  Lavern 02/22/2018
Extremely satisfactory
  Sylvia 01/25/2018
  Joan 01/11/2018
Honest, professional, and caring! Joan
  Russ 01/11/2018
Another fine job by the folks at Marlboro Tire. I love their Freedom Plan. When they rotate and balance my tires they find the little problems and fix them before they become big problems. Thank you.
  Salvatore 12/28/2017
Family owned business that treat you like family. They are professional and thorough on your vehicle needs and polite and personable on their customer service.
  Jade 12/14/2017
  Phil 11/30/2017
  Mary Ann 11/02/2017
Marlboro Tire and Automotive is so much more than a tire shop. I count on them for all my vehicle needs and am never disappointed.
  Mary 10/21/2017
  Karen 10/12/2017
  John 10/12/2017
Very pleased with service and attention given to our satisfaction
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-627-4900
near by local auto car shop
15204 Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo