We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlboro Tire and Automotive
301-627-4900
15204 Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
38.822486 -76.742884
http://marlborotire.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lee 03/15/2018
I simply needed a windshield wiper that blew off car and they managed to fit me in
  Natalie 03/08/2018
  Vicky & Hosia 03/01/2018
Marlboro Tire has been our shop of choice for over 15 years. The care and service far exceed our expectations every time - we just wont trust our cars to anyone else.
  Lavern 02/22/2018
Extremely satisfactory
  Sylvia 01/25/2018
  Joan 01/11/2018
Honest, professional, and caring! Joan
  Russ 01/11/2018
Another fine job by the folks at Marlboro Tire. I love their Freedom Plan. When they rotate and balance my tires they find the little problems and fix them before they become big problems. Thank you.
  Salvatore 12/28/2017
Family owned business that treat you like family. They are professional and thorough on your vehicle needs and polite and personable on their customer service.
  Jade 12/14/2017
  Phil 11/30/2017
  Mary Ann 11/02/2017
Marlboro Tire and Automotive is so much more than a tire shop. I count on them for all my vehicle needs and am never disappointed.
  Mary 10/21/2017
  Karen 10/12/2017
  John 10/12/2017
Very pleased with service and attention given to our satisfaction
  Ernest 10/07/2017
Outstanding Team and Service!!!
  Jeannie 09/28/2017
  Joan 09/28/2017
Professional, honest, reliable!
  Jeannie 09/19/2017
  Russ 09/07/2017
The people at Marlboro Tire have saved me again. I was stranded at work 15 minutes before they closed. Brian helped me get my car to the shop and made all the arrangements. Mike met the crane after hours to get my car stored inside the building so it would not get damaged over night. The next day the repairs were made and I was back on the road. Thanks again Marlboro Tire. Great job.
  Glenn & Pam 08/24/2017
terrific, as usual.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-627-4900
near by local auto car shop
15204 Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo