We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlboro Tire and Automotive
301-627-4900
15204 Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
38.822486 -76.742884
http://marlborotire.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 01/11/2018
Honest, professional, and caring! Joan
  Russ 01/11/2018
Another fine job by the folks at Marlboro Tire. I love their Freedom Plan. When they rotate and balance my tires they find the little problems and fix them before they become big problems. Thank you.
  Salvatore 12/28/2017
Family owned business that treat you like family. They are professional and thorough on your vehicle needs and polite and personable on their customer service.
  Jade 12/14/2017
  Phil 11/30/2017
  Mary Ann 11/02/2017
Marlboro Tire and Automotive is so much more than a tire shop. I count on them for all my vehicle needs and am never disappointed.
  Mary 10/21/2017
  Karen 10/12/2017
  John 10/12/2017
Very pleased with service and attention given to our satisfaction
  Ernest 10/07/2017
Outstanding Team and Service!!!
  Jeannie 09/28/2017
  Joan 09/28/2017
Professional, honest, reliable!
  Jeannie 09/19/2017
  Russ 09/07/2017
The people at Marlboro Tire have saved me again. I was stranded at work 15 minutes before they closed. Brian helped me get my car to the shop and made all the arrangements. Mike met the crane after hours to get my car stored inside the building so it would not get damaged over night. The next day the repairs were made and I was back on the road. Thanks again Marlboro Tire. Great job.
  Glenn & Pam 08/24/2017
terrific, as usual.
  Reggie B. 08/24/2017
  Gregory 07/27/2017
Marlboro Tire always provide me with services that I'm completely satisfied with. I will continue have my vehicle serviced at Marlboro Tires.
  Francis 07/27/2017
  Daniel 07/20/2017
Courteous and knowledgeable staff got me in the door and back out on the road in record time. Work was easy to schedule and was completed quickly.
  Alvin 06/22/2017
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-627-4900
near by local auto car shop
15204 Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo