We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marlboro Tire and Automotive
301-627-4900
15204 Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
38.822486 -76.742884
http://marlborotire.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Natalie 10/11/2018
Great service!!!!
  Vera 10/04/2018
  Marilyn 09/20/2018
Marlboro Tire has always provided honest and efficient service. It is much appreciated. They have won a loyal customer with me. Thank you!
  Reggie B. 08/30/2018
Marlboro Tire is always professional, prompt and efficient. I?m completely satisfied with the service and my wallet is always happy ?
  Russ 08/30/2018
Always 5 star service and work at Marlboro Tire. The estimate was accurate. The work was done properly and on time. Thanks again Marlboro Tire for another fine job.
  Lee 08/30/2018
  Mary 08/30/2018
  Welton 08/19/2018
I used this company over four years and always had a great experience. This is a small jewel in the auto service industry in Upper Marlboro, Maryland. Thanks.
  Curtis 08/17/2018
  Penny 08/16/2018
Marlboro Tire is the best for tire service and customer service. Their work is comparable to none. They don't just plug a tire, they take great care in tire service and safety. I was also impressed with the customer service I observed as I waited. Someone came in for wheel and tire repair on something that was custom, and although MT doesn't handle custom items the lady at the counter referred the customer to another shop that could assist - now that's what you call TRUE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I will take my car to MT for all tire service now and in the future.
  Russell 08/02/2018
  Mary Ann 07/26/2018
  Greg 07/26/2018
  Gregory 07/21/2018
I rate Marlboro Tire and Automotive 5 out of 5 stars because every time I have to have service performed on anyone of my vehicles they service it as if it was their on. Marlboro Tire and Automotive are very detailed with explaining what has to be serviced, and the service they had performed. I always leave with confidence.
  Teri 07/05/2018
  Russ 06/21/2018
When in to have my power steering pump checked. It was making a racket. After the diagnosis it was determined that my 14 year old truck was leaking from the steering rack and the hoses to and from the pump were cracked and leaking. Therefore I was losing fluid, hence the noise. Cost a lot more than a pump to repair but the vehicle was repaired properly. It's what I like about this shop. They fix things correctly and stand behind their work. Thank you.
  Brian 06/12/2018
The service was friendly and QUICK!
  Jeannie 06/09/2018
Marlboro tire always provides excellent service. They are a great family owned business.
  Sandra 06/07/2018
  Margaret 06/07/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-627-4900
near by local auto car shop
15204 Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo